Where & When


COVID-19 Update

Covid Rules

If you would like to connect to any of these meetings as a guest, please get in touch with us via our contact form and we’ll be happy to send you the zoom details.


Our meetings are usually held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month, plus the fifth Monday when this occurs.  In May, August and December meeting times may be adjusted around the bank holidays. Feel free to contact  our club President (see Meet the Committee page) for further information.

Meetings start promptly at 7:30pm and we recommend arriving around 7:15pm so we can introduce you to the club and answer any questions you may have before we begin.

Our venue is:  St Piran’s Centre, St Piran’s School, Gringer Hill, Maidenhead, SL6 7LZ


Forthcoming meeting dates:

2021

Please note: Meetings are currently taking place in-person at St Piran’s School.

  • Mon 22 November – St Piran’s School
  • Mon 29 November – St Piran’s School
  • Mon 13 December – St Pirans School. This will be a shorter meeting with time to socialise in the second half of the evening.


2022

  • Mon 24th January
  • Mon 14th February
  • Mon 28th February
  • Mon 14th March
  • Mon 28th March
  • Mon 11th April
  • Mon 25th April
  • Mon 9th May
  • Mon 23rd May
  • Mon 13th June
  • Mon 27th June

Entrance

Entrance to the hall is via the doors to the sports center.

IMG_5012

 
%d bloggers like this: